Since 1998
Educational Programs >> Approved Trainers
The Alliance Training Cadre
Kaiser J. Aziz, Ph.D.
Managing Director
KJ Biomedical Consulting LLC
Bowie, MD 20715
Work: (301) 805-0764
e-mail: kashj@juno.com


Show Bio
Eoin Barry
ARV Excellence Ltd.
Enterprise Acceleration Centre
Moylish Park
Limerick, Ireland
+353 61 448 508 (Direct)
+353 87 280 6075 (Mobile)
e-mail: eoin@arvexcellence.com


Show Bio
Tony Chan, MBA, MSQA
Adjunct Professor, Virgina Tech
21520 Yorba Linda Blvd. Suite G288
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
U.S.A.
Phone & Fax: +1-714-779-8298
e-mail: ChanT@VT.edu

Show Bio
Jose Antonio Cotto

Show Bio
Antonio Duarte (Tony)

Show Bio
William H. Duffell, Jr., Ph.D.
652 Wilds Cove Road
Franklin, NC 28734
Home: (828) 369-3355
Mobile: (303) 668-1691
e-mail: Bill@TheDuffells.com


Show Bio
George Flick, Jr., Ph.D.
University Distinguished Professor
Food Science and Technology Dept. (0418)
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Work: (540) 231-6965
FAX: (540) 231-9293
e-mail: flickg@vt.edu


Show Bio
John D. Menna
WSMS Mid-America LLC
105 Mitchell Road, Suite 200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Work: (303) 843-3097
FAX: (303) 843-2179
e-mail: john.menna@wxsms.com


Show Bio
Valerie S. Rosemond
Missouri City
TX 77459
Work: (832) 656-3433
e-mail: valrosemond@earthlink.net


Show Bio
Captain Joseph L. Salyer, RS, MPH
Consumer Safety Officer
FDA/CDRH/OC/DOE A/GSDB
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Building 66, Room 3554
Silver Spring, MD 20993
Phone: (301) 796-5468
Cell/Text: (703) 554-3777
Fax: (301) 847-8137
e-mail: joseph.salyer@fda.hhs.gov

Show Bio
Anshu Vashishtha
311 Bonnie Circle
Corona, CA 92880
TEL: (951) 493-5893
e-mail: anshumalini1@gmail.com


Show Bio
Lorena Williams
Nuclear Safety Analyst and Risk Management Professional
WSMS Mid-America LLC
105 Mitchell Road, Suite 200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Work: (865) 425-7026
e-mail: lorena.williams@wsms.com


Show Bio